The Judging Panel

Scholarship programmes, internships and training sessions for academics and PhD students 

  • Prof. Stanis┼éaw Janeczko, the CouncilÔÇÖs Chairman, Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science, WUT
  • Prof. Marcin Barlik, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, WUT
  • Prof. Andrzej Jakubowski, Faculty of Electronics and Information Technology, WUT
  • Prof. Franciszek Krok, Faculty of Physics, WUT
  • Prof. Ma┼égorzata Lewandowska, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, WUT
  • Prof. Piotr Przyby┼éowicz, Faculty of Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering, WUT
  • Prof. Wojciech Wr├│blewski, Faculty of Chemistry, WUT