Competition Commission for Mobility WUT

The Competition Commission was established by the decision of the Rector of WUT No. 217/2021 for the period of implementation of the Mobility WUT program. The task of the Committee is to select Program participants from among the candidates submitted in competition procedures

Members of the commission:

  1.      prof. dr hab. Eng. Stanis艂aw Janeczko (Faculty of Mathematics and Information Sciences) - chairman
  2.      prof. dr hab. Eng. Anna Boczkowska (Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering)
  3.      dr hab. Eng. Wojciech Bujalski (Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering)
  4.      prof. dr hab. Eng. Konrad Lewczuk (Faculty of Transport)
  5.      dr hab. Eng. Robert Mroczy艅ski (Faculty of Electronics and Information Sciences)
  6.      prof. dr hab. Eng. Robert Sitnik (Faculty of Mechatronics)
  7.      dr hab. Eng. Wojciech Wr贸bel (Faculty of Physics)
  8.      prof. dr hab. Eng. Wojciech Wr贸blewski (Faculty of Chemistry)